UA-92567806-1 Caution Session

Caution Session

Recorded Way up in a Mile High, The day of Protoje's new album, A Matter Of Time releases we start off the show with Protoje speaking about his new album, along with hearing some of his new tracks off the album along with music from Dawn Penn, Kiko Bun, Shortboss, Holly Cook, Earthkry and More!


  1. A Matter of Time – Flames (feat. Chronixx) – Protoje
  2. Nah Sell Out Single– Nah Sell Out - Luciano
  3. Tuff Selection – Caution - Tony Tuff
  4. A Matter of Time – Mind of a King – Protoje
  5. Reggae Hits – Night and Day – Dawn Penn
  6. Pound for Pound – Spooky (feat. Hollie Cook) - The Nextmen & Gentleman's Dub Club
  7. They Have No Love Single– They Have No Love – Bertus & I-Wayne
  8. A Matter of Time – Camera Show – Protoje
  9. Too Good Single – Too Good – Shortboss
  10. Pound for Pound – County Line (feat. Kiko Bun)- The Nextmen & Gentleman's Dub Club
  11. A Matter of Time – Lessons – Protoje
  12. Survival - Praise Jah - Earthkry
  13. Kontraband – Reggae Music - Kabaka Pyramid
  14. Apollo Riddim – EP - Too Much (feat. Agent Sasco)- Dub Inc
Share | Download(Loading)