UA-92567806-1 Feel Good

Feel Good

Recorded at PostModern Studios Way up inna a Mile High Style!  We have a pretty smooth mix of chill music with the Perfect Storm Riddim and then some upful jams from Iba Mahr, Agent Sasco, Jah9 and Hollie Cook, then we get serious with Sevana's new track Justice.  Finally this Session finishes up with artists like King Yellowman, Price Alla and an allstar line up in the Rebel Warror Riddim.  This line up is sure to keep you jamming, chilling and set for the week!

  1. Perfect Storm Riddim – Felt Love Surely - Akae Beka
  2. Perfect Storm Riddim - It Red - Pressure
  3. Perfect Storm Riddim - Perfect Storm – Lutan Fyah
  4. Perfect Storm Riddim - Perfect Storm Dub – I Grade Dub
  5. Get Up and Show – One of a Kind (feat. Agent Sasco) - Iba Mahr
  6. Feel Good - Single – Feel Good - Jah9
  7. Vessel of Love – Turn It Around – Hollie Cook
  8. Justice Single– Justice - Sevana
  9. Havana Meets Kingston – Dubwise (feat. France Nooks & Prince Alla) – Mista Savona
  10. Burning Sounds Sampler Burning Up – For Your Eyes Only - Yellowman
  11. Rebel Warrior Riddim - EP – Talk – Skarra Mucci
  12. Rebel Warrior Riddim - EP – New Man - Lan Netty
  13. Rebel Warrior Riddim - EP - Be Loyal - Jah Bami
  14. Get Up and Show - No Vanity - Iba Mahr
  15. Get Up and Show - No Vanity Dub (Umberto Echo Dubmix) - Iba Mahr
Share | Download(Loading)